San Francisco International Airport * SFO Airline and Flight Information * Hotels nead San Francisco Internaiton Airport Ca

San Francisco International Airport (SFO), the “gateway to the Pacific,” is a world-class airport serving tens of millions of domestic and international passengers annually.

One of the world’s 30 busiest airports, SFO is committed to setting the standard for our industry. This includes being a leader in safety and security, customer service and satisfaction, community relations, environmental commitment, quality of facilities, and financial and economic vitality. SFO was the first major U.S. airport to achieve 100 percent fully automated and integrated baggage screening. Today, efficient operations ensure our passenger screening wait times are among the shortest in the nation.

Airport Numbers

Airport Information: 800.435.9736
Airport Paging: 800.435.9736
Lost & Found: 650.821.7014
SFOLostandFound@flysfo.com

Airport Museums - Event Bulletin Board (Recording): 650.821.6799
Airport Museums - Exhibits (Recording): 650.821.6722
Airport Museums - Offices: 650.821.6700
Aviation Library and Museum: 650.821.9900
Aviation Library and Museum - Research: 650.821.9909
Airport Travel Agency: 650.877.0422
Bank of America (Terminal 3): 650.877.0262
Bay Area Transit Information - Bay Area only, no area code is required): 817.1717
Medical Clinic: 650.821.5600
Parking: 650.821.7900
Police (Non-Emergency): 650.821.7111
Signature Flight Support: 650.877.6800
SmarteCarte: 650.877.0434
Travelers Aid Volunteer/Recruiting Info: 650.821.2735
US Customs: 650.624.7200
US Department of Agriculture: 650.821.8732
US Immigration & Naturalization Service: 650.837.2800
USO Center: 650.821.7615

Airline Information

 
Airline Terminal Phone Number Website
Air Canada Terminal 3 888.247.2262 www.aircanada.com
Air China International 800.882.8122 www.airchina.com.cn 
Air France International 800.237.2747 www.airfrance.com/us
Air New Zealand International 800.262.1234 www.airnewzealand.com
AirTran Airways Terminal 1 800.247.8726 www.airtran.com
Alaska Airlines
(domestic & Canada flights)
Terminal 1 800.252.7522 www.alaskaair.com
Alaska Airlines
(Mexico flights)
International 800.252.7522 www.alaskaair.com
Allegiant Air Terminal 1 702.505.8888 www.allegiantair.com
American Terminal 3 800.433.7300 www.aa.com
ANA (All Nippon Airways) International 800.235.9262 www.anaskyweb.com/us/e
Asiana International 888.437.7718 us.flyasiana.com
Belair International 866.266.5588 www.airberlin.com
British Airways International 800.247.9297 www.britishairways.com
Cathay Pacific International 800.233.2742 www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines International 800.227.5118 www.china-airlines.com/en/index.htm
Continental Terminal 1 800.523.3273 www.continental.com
Delta Terminal 1 800.221.1212 www.delta.com
EVA Air International 800.695.1188 www.evaair.com
Frontier Terminal 1 800.432.1359 www.frontierairlines.com
Hawaiian Airlines Terminal 1 800.367.5320 www.hawaiianair.com
Horizon Terminal 1 800.547.9308 horizonair.alaskaair.com
Japan Airlines International 800.525.3663 www.ar.jal.com/en
Jet Airways International 877.835.9538 www.jetairways.com
JetBlue International 800.538.2583 www.jetblue.com
KLM International 800.225.2525 www.klm.com
Korean Air International 800.438.5000 www.koreanair.com
LACSA International 800.400.8222 www.taca.com
Lufthansa International 800.645.3880 www.lufthansa.com
Mexicana International 800.531.7921 www.mexicana.com
Midwest Terminal 3 800.452.2022 www.midwestairlines.com
Northwest (domestic) Terminal 1 800.225.2525 www.nwa.com
Northwest (international) International 800.225.2525 www.nwa.com
Philippine Airlines International 800.435.9725 www.philippineairlines.com
Qantas International 800.227.4500 www.qantas.com
Singapore Airlines International 800.742.3333 www.singaporeair.com
Southwest Terminal 1 800.435.9792 www.southwest.com
Sun Country Terminal 1 800.359.6786 www.suncountry.com
TACA International 800.400.8222 www.taca.com
Ted (domestic) Terminal 3 800.225.5833 www.flyted.com
Ted (international) International 800.225.5833 www.flyted.com
United (domestic) Terminal 3 800.864.8331 www.united.com
United (international) International 800.538.2929 www.united.com
United Express  Terminal 3 800.864.8331 www.united.com
US Airways Terminal 1 800.428.4322 www.usairways.com
Virgin America International 877.359.8474 www.virginamerica.com
Virgin Atlantic International 800.821.5438 www.virgin-atlantic.com

Presidio Travelodge San Francisco Hotels and Lodging * Affordable Travelodge Accommodations * Hotels by Golden Gate and Presidio

Virtual Tours and Hotels San Francisco California * Travelodge Hotels and Accommodations






  Stay 4 nights and get the 5th night Free  
Specials and Packages Travelodge presidio * Gret Budget Accommodations and Lodging Bay Area * Alcatraz Hotels and Lodging


  Start your stay on Sunday and get 15% off our low rates. Limited Time  
Budget Fishermans Wharf Hotels and Motels * Downtown san Francisco Lodging Accommodations


  Stay Midweek and get 20% off your stay. 2 night minimum. Higher rates on weekends. Limited Time  



  Check in Friday night with 2 night minimum and get 15% off each night. Limited Time.  
Specials and Packages Travelodge presidio * Gret Budget Accommodations and Lodging Bay Area * Alcatraz Hotels and Lodging

 
 
A Hotel Deal Specials and Packages * Hotels Across the United States * Affordable rates
Red Roof Inns Hotels Motels Inns * United States and Abroad Affordable Lodging and Accommodations